Process Design

The quality of your business processes is critical to the success of your business. As you know, the devil is in the detail here – but mostly in the detail of the process itself and not in the tools used!

We use your existing experience to model individual, innovative and well-thought-out work processes!

amondi home

Our service at a glance

WP Engine logo

Asana Integration

A new way of working teams together —effortless, structured, transparent, and solution-oriented—in other words, efficiently! Achieve your goals and stay informed about everything at the same time. Asana allows you all this! Put an end to time-consuming and energy-consuming discussions about timing, reporting, and project status, and create more room for creative thinking and clarity in terms of dates, priorities, and responsibilities!
We support you in the initial implementation or system administration and provide you with valuable input regarding the design of your work processes!

Atlassian Integrations

Agile, Agile, Atlassian! The Atlassian product range is very diverse, but all the tools have one thing in common – they increase your productivity enormously: flexible planning, transparent implementation according to individually modelable processes and measurable results!
We actively support you in the implementation and configuration of your Atlassian product and let you benefit from our experience in the design of your work processes.

Hubspot CRM Implementation

Hubspot, one of the leading customer relationship management tools, is designed to provide you with an easy and quick start to the organization of your customers and potential customers. For a quick start to the efficient application, the CRM software is also equipped with automatisms at crucial points.
We are happy to support you in the implementation and use of this tool with our experience! In this way, we help you to significantly increase your efficiency in terms of customer management!

Hotjar Integration

Have you ever wondered how users behave on your website? You should! Heatmaps, funnel tracking, user surveys and feedback, mouse and click tracking – with Hotjar you can find the right answers to your questions!
We help you improve your site’s conversion rate and help you back the success of your web campaigns with qualified data.

Excel / VBA Solutions

MS Excel is one of the most widely used and at the same time the most underrated Office applications of our time. Because used correctly, it opens up unimagined possibilities for you!
Whether input masks, data processing, reports, complex product calculations or financial planning – everything is possible with Excel & VBA!
We support you both in the revision of your current VBA applications as well as in the realization of new tools – of course also in combination with your existing SQL or Access databases!

MySQL Databases

Do you need a server or already have MySQL databases? We support you with setup and installation as well as server administration. For example, a VBA-controlled Excel (frontend) combined with so-called stored procedures and views on a MySQL database (backend) is a powerful, cost-effective and fast solution that is often and gladly used in the Finance & Controlling area. If you are interested, we can demonstrate to you how simple but effective such a solution could look in one of your use cases!

What Process Design by amondi means to you

A well-thought-out, individual process modeling is decisive for the success of your company. In this section, we’d like to give you a brief insight into how we work so that you can better imagine the future collaboration.

Understanding and describing
In process design, it is primarily important to understand the different perspectives and the varying demands on the process – in other words, the goal of the process. In this way, an innovative work process can be developed step by step – and taking into account your experience – which constructively brings together the perspectives of different interest groups.
At this point, the important question arises as to which process steps can be carried out automatically if necessary. We try to fully exploit the potential of new technologies such as RPA (Robotic Process Automation) or AI (Artificial Intelligence)!
The result of this work package is a process load booklet, which describes the modeled process from a process-technical point of view.

Building system
architecture
If the TO-TIME process has been described, the technical implementation can now be constructed. The final system architecture is again recorded in a technical specification, which is the basis for the realization of the process.

Development &
Testing
According to the specifications of the technical specifications, the process is implemented and implemented in this step. Once this has been done, the process is finally tested and released by a small, defined group of people using predetermined use cases if all specifications are met.

Process Design

Die Qualität Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse ist für den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens maßgebend. Der Teufel steckt hier bekanntlich im Detail – jedoch meist im Detail des Prozesses an sich und nicht in den verwendeten Tools!

Wir nutzen Ihre vorhandenen Erfahrungen, um individuelle, innovative und gut durchdachte Arbeitsprozesse zu modellieren!

Unser Service im Überblick

wp-engine-1

Asana Integration

Eine neue Art der Zusammenarbeit von Teams – mühelos, strukturiert, transparent und lösungsorientiert – mit anderen Worten effizient! Erreichen Sie Ihre Ziele und bleiben Sie gleichzeitig über alles informiert. Asana ermöglicht Ihnen all das! Setzen Sie zeit- und energiefressenden Diskussionen über Timing, Berichterstattungen und Projektstatus ein Ende und schaffen Sie mehr Raum für kreatives Denken und Klarheit im Bezug auf Termine, Prioritäten und Verantwortlichkeiten!
Wir unterstützen Sie bei der initialen Implementierung bzw. Systemadministration und liefern Ihnen wertvollen Input hinsichtlich der Gestaltung Ihrer Arbeitsprozesse!

Atlassian Integrationen

Agil, Agiler, Atlassian! Die Atlassian-Produktpalette ist sehr vielfältig, jedoch haben alle Tools eines gemeinsam – sie steigern Ihre Produktivität enorm: flexible Planungen, transparente Umsetzung nach individuell modellierbaren Prozessen und messbare Ergebnisse!
Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Implementierung sowie der Konfiguration Ihres Atlassian-Produkts tatkräftig und lassen Ihnen unsere Erfahrungswerte hinsichtlich der Gestaltung Ihrer Arbeitsprozesse zugutekommen.

Hubspot CRM Implementation

Hubspot – eines der führenden Customer-Relationship-Management Tools – wurde entwickelt, um Ihnen einen einfachen und schnellen Einstieg in die Organisation Ihrer Kunden und potentiellen Kunden zu bieten. Für den schnellen Einstieg in die effiziente Anwendung, ist die CRM-Software an entscheidenden Stellen zudem mit Automatismen ausgestattet.
Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Implementierung und Verwendung dieses Tools mit unseren Erfahrungswerten! So helfen wir Ihnen dabei, Ihre Effizienz hinsichtlich Ihres Kundenmanagements erheblich zu steigern!

Hotjar Integration

Haben Sie sich jemals gefragt, wie sich User auf Ihrer Website verhalten? Das sollten Sie! Heatmaps, Funnel Tracking, User-Umfragen und -Feedback, Maus- und Klick-Tracking – mit Hotjar finden Sie die richtigen Antworten auf Ihre Fragen!
Wir helfen Ihnen, die Conversion-Rate Ihrer Website zu verbessern und unterstützen Sie dabei, die Erfolge Ihrer Webkampagnen mit qualifizierten Daten zu untermauern.

Excel / VBA – Lösungen

MS Excel gehört zu den am häufigsten verwendeten und gleichzeitig auch am stärksten unterschätzten Office-Anwendungen unserer Zeit. Denn richtig eingesetzt, eröffnet es Ihnen ungeahnte Möglichkeiten!
Egal ob Eingabemasken, Datenverarbeitungen, Berichte, komplexe Produktkalkulationen oder Finanzplanungen – mit Excel & VBA ist alles möglich!
Wir unterstützen Sie sowohl bei der Überarbeitung Ihrer aktuellen VBA-Anwendungen als auch bei der Realisierung neuer Tools – natürlich auch in Kombination mit Ihren bestehenden SQL- oder Access-Datenbanken!

MySQL – Datenbanken

Sie benötigen einen Server bzw. besitzen bereits MySQL-Datenbanken? Wir unterstützen Sie sowohl bei der Einrichtung und Installation als auch bei der Server-Administration. Beispielsweise stellt eine VBA-gesteuerte Excel (Frontend) kombiniert mit sog. Stored Procedures und Views auf einer MySQL-Datenbank (Backend) eine leistungsstarke, kostengünstige und schnelle Lösung dar, welche oft und gerne im Finance & Controlling-Bereich genutzt wird. Bei Interesse, können wir Ihnen gerne demonstrieren, wie einfach aber effektiv eine solche Lösung in einem Ihrer Anwendungsfälle aussehen könnte!

Was Process Design by amondi für Sie bedeutet

Eine durchdachte, individuelle Prozessmodellierung ist für den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens maßgebend. In diesem Abschnitt möchten wir Ihnen einen kurzen Einblick in unsere Arbeitsweise geben, damit Sie sich die zukünftige Zusammenarbeit besser vorstellen können.

Verstehen und Beschreiben
Beim Prozessdesign kommt es in erster Linie darauf an, die unterschiedlichen Sichtweisen auf und die variierenden Anforderungen an den Prozess – mit anderen Worten das Ziel des Prozesses – zu verstehen. So kann Schritt für Schritt – und unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer Erfahrungen – ein innovativer Arbeitsprozess erarbeitet werden, welcher die Sichtweisen unterschiedlicher Interessensgruppen konstruktiv zusammenführt.
An dieser Stelle stellt sich zudem die wichtige Frage, welche Prozessschritte ggf. automatisiert ablaufen können. Hierbei versuchen wir das Potential neuer Technologien wie beispielsweise RPA (Robotic Process Automation) oder AI (Artificial Intelligence) voll auszuschöpfen!
Das Ergebnis dieses Arbeitspakets ist ein Prozesslastenheft, welches den modellierten Prozess aus prozesstechnischer Sicht beschriebt.

Systemarchitektur aufbauen
Ist der SOLL-Prozess beschrieben, so kann nun die technische Umsetzung konstruiert werden. Die finale Systemarchitektur wird wiederum in einem technischen Lastenheft festgehalten, welches die Grundlage für die Realisierung des Prozesses darstellt.

Entwicklung & Testing
Nach den Vorgaben des technischen Lastenhefte wird in diesem Schritt der Prozess realisiert und implementiert. Ist dies geschehen, so wird der Prozess von einem kleinen, definierten Personenkreis anhand vorgegebener Usecases abschließend getestet und freigegeben, falls alle Vorgaben erfüllt sind.